Providing All Your Trucking Transportation Needs.

HomeFormsAbout USQuote RequestJob OpportunitiesContact US

 

If you need to contact us feel free to call, fax or email us
.
Toll Free: 1-888-857-1811      

Phone: 541-857-1811                

Fax: 541-857-1817

MC#: 550749

Fed. ID#: 20-4097673          

Email Addresses

Accounts Payable
ap@advancedinc.net

Kent Huntoon:
kent@advancedinc.net

Jeff Huntoon:
jeff@advancedinc.net

Ryan Garrett
ryan@advancedinc.net

Brett McFall
brett@advancedinc.net  

Michelle Huntoon

Tim Holmes
tim@advancedinc.net

Alfonso Deras
(English & Spanish)
Alfonso@advancedinc.net

Dan Soto
dan@advancedinc.net

Cheri Coggins
cheri@advancedinc.ne

Lewis Hollingworth
541-770-1530
lewis@advancedinc.net